In the true fashion for a holiday weekend, I am hosting a small almost-end-of-summer giveaway here on the blog. I will be sending one stamp each to TWO lucky winners. Winners will be chosen at random on Wednesday evening (September 4) and announced soon after. I will have your stamps out the door by Friday!

TO ENTER:

  • Leave a comment on this post with your favorite memory of this summer. (Please include your email!)
  • Tweet about this giveaway. Tag me @carrielsunday and use #summerstampgiveaway.
  • Follow me on Instagram @carrielsunday and repost the giveaway picture with hashtag #summerstampgiveaway.
  • If there is a preference as to whether you’d like the summertime vs sunshine stamp, please leave that info also. I’ll do what I can!

sexDdHQ6TuLB6oNIqHk23gXG64clszbIrSUpN9DqBNg[1] iC68_YhbVvc8SpTQ-5MiPLWFJM15K89UE8fvAN0isBg[1]

2 Responses to “giveaway!”

  1. elizabeth

    this is such a fun giveaway! it seems like the obvious favorite memory this summer would be our honeymoon, but i think the real one might be on my birthday, when my husband, parents, and siblings (and their plus-ones) all were together at a Mets game. it’s so rare that I get to share favorite things like baseball with all of them at once, AND have it all work out. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS