HELLOTWENTYEIGHT
And it’s my birthday. I don’t really have anything planned. Honestly, this is the first birthday in quite a long time that nothing excites me or sounds better than just hanging out. So I am shooting some old friends tonight (against the amazing Dr Pepper wall in NOTO) and taking the rest of the day as it comes.

My only wish is for no rain.

4 Responses to “8.4.13”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS