I sent these off a few weeks ago, after I got the new blog set up, and now I am finally able to show them.

New business cards!

There is something about gray that I just love. I cannot help it. On the other hand, I don’t want to overdo it and start to get sick of it either (like I did with yellow for the wedding) so I may start going another direction when this batch is gone. We’ll see.

I have been getting a lot of stuff going on. Stamps, photo shoots, logo designs, save the dates. Exciting stuff. I’m so glad that I will have these cute little cards to hand out.
IMG_6523

2 Responses to “new business cards.”

    • carrielsunday

      Thank you! I had a general idea of what I wanted when I started them, but they turned out to be cuter than I thought. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS